The website you are trying to access has been suspended.

This usually happens when your web hosting plan has expired. To avoid permanent loss of your domain and website data, please renew your plan immediately.

Web Hosting FAQs

To renew your web hosting plan, visit donedigital.au/renew and complete your billing information. Once payment is complete, your domain and website will be reactivated within 24 hour.


If you have an active account with us, you can check your web hosting’s billing cycle by logging into My Account.

If you haven’t had an account with us previously, and this is your first time signing up, visit donedigital.au/renew to create an account. Once done, you will be able to login to manage your plan, retrieve invoices, and update your billing information.


If you have an active account with us, please log into My Account and navigate to the ‘Payment methods’ tab. Here, you will be able to add a new payment method, delete old ones and select your default.

If you haven’t had an account with us previously, and this is your first time signing up, visit donedigital.au/renew to create an account. Once done, you will be able to login to manage your plan, retrieve invoices, and update your billing information.


If you no longer need your web hosting and domain name, simply give us a call during business hours (AEST) or contact us via the contact page on our website.


If you do not renew your web hosting plan on time, your website will become inaccessible to visitors, and you may lose access to the website’s files, email accounts, and databases associated with the hosting plan. Your domain name may also be put on hold or become available for purchase by someone else. Additionally, if you have an online store, you could lose all the sales and customer data if the server gets shutdown. It’s a good practice to ensure your payment details are up-to-date before your hosting plan renewal.



Done Digital Support
Let's Chat!
Online